This site was developed and is being maintained by Ray Halter, US Army Retired. Lifetime Member of VFW Post 8541 Please email any comments or suggestions to
Post 8541
San Antonio, TX
2222 Austin Hwy
Phone 210-655-2944 
VFW Auxiliary Officers 2017 - 2018 President - Sally Jarrett Senior Vice  -  Pat Jones Junior Vice -  Jenny Hamilton Treasurer -  Marlene Fordham Secretary - DiDi Grover Chaplain - Gloria Sanchez Conductress - Ruth Huff Guard - Hilda Gaza Trustees 1st Year - Carole Gray 2nd Year - Margie Healy 3rd Year - John Redfern